The State of Palestine, declared in 1988, grew out of the self-determination of the people of Palestine in the territory remaining in the British mandate of Palestine after Israel declared statehood in 1948. The State of Palestine includes East Palestine (also called the ‘West Bank’), East Jerusalem and Gaza. The president of the State of Palestine is Mahmoud Abbas, the prime minister is Rami Hamdallah.

If the truth offends, stop living the lie. Truth is necessary to understand and decide accordingly

%d bloggers like this: